Football

Head Coach
Torrey Myers
(425) 408-8936
tmyers@nsd.org

Parent Co-Directors
Kristin Eis
kristineis1321@gmail.com


Amber McAfee
ambermcafee23@gmail.com

Jaguar Football Website

Cross Country

Head Coach
Kurt Kelly

kkelly2@nsd.org

Parent Director
Mike Ziegler
mike@mpclicks.com

Water Polo

Head Coach
Mark Lewis
mlewis@nsd.org

Water Polo - Girls

Head Coach
Mark Lewis
mlewis@nsd.org

Crew

Head Coach
Bret Geller

bgeller@nsd.org

Track and Field

Head Coach
Nicole Luckenbach
(425) 408.4515
nluckenbach@nsd.org

Badminton

Head Coach
Erin Brink
ebrink@nsd.org


 

Volleyball

Head Coach
Richard Abiador
rabiador@nsd.org

Parent Directors

Danielle Koch
danielle.koch@t-mobile.com

Shay Wright
shayjena80@gmail.com
Jennifer Moran
jmoran@carterseattle.com

Tennis - Boys

Head Coach
Tim Hagerman
thagerman@nsd.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach

Parent Director

Casey Stark
dcaseystark@outlook.com

Wrestling

Head Coach
Rob Kendrick
rkendrick@nsd.org

Parent Co-DirectorsKaren Gundersonkegunderson17@comcast.netKelsie Barketkelsiebarker@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Head Coach
Dustin Short
dshort@nsd.org

Parent Director
Heather Cotton
heathercic@hotmail.com

Swim and Dive

Head Coach
Corey Stride
cstride@nsd.org

North Creek Music

Parent Director
Brandy Lacombe
brandi_lacombe@hotmail.com

Cheer

Head Coach
Allison Pumma
apumma@nsd.org

Myndi Nelke
mnelke@nsd.org

Parent Co-Director
Danielle Stoecklin
dstoeck77@gmail.com

Parent Co-Director
Nichol Dalziel
nralzie@yahoo.com

Golf - Boys

Head Coach
Jim McCausland
jmccausland@nsd.org


Parent Director
Andrea Harris
andreaharris2014@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

Head Coach
Tim Hagerman
thagerman@nsd.org

Basketball - Girls

Head Coach
Calvin McHenry
(425) 408-8877
cmchenry@nsd.org

Parent Director
Robyn Filimaua
rpfleckol@mindspring.com

Baseball

Head Coach
Marc Linn

mlinn@nsd.org

Parent Director
Melissa Arias
melissaarias17@gmail.com

Theatre

Parent Director
Kelly Heitlauf
kelly.heitlauf@premera.com

Lacrosse

Head Coach
Mark Elwell
markelwell11@gmail.com